Choose a location to review

DeLong, Caldwell, Bridgers, Fitzpatrick & Benjamin LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (32)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-05

I cannot thank DCBFB enough for representing me. They believed me and took my claims seriously, helping me throughout the entire process, and eventually helping me reach a settlement much, much larger than the initial offer. Even in the aftermath of the case, they have helped me with any questions I have about collection and non-payment. I have since referred nearly 5 people to their firm who have similar cases to mine. Thanks Kevin & Charles!

— Client 01/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-29

He successfully represented me in an employment discrimination dispute. Mr. Benjamin carefully researched and analyzed all relevant case information, responded immediately to all my questions, pulled in resources when needed, and provided thoughtful measured guidance, and a winning strategy. The time and dedication which he provided resulted in a favorable severance agreement. For his genuine support, professional counsel, and personal kindness during a difficult time, I am pleased to provide my highest recommendation.

— Client 12/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-29

Working with DeLong, Caldwell, Bridgers, Fitzpatrick, and Benjamin was truly an amazing experience. It was my first time retaining the services of an attorney and I found them to be accessible, knowledgeable, and honest. Specifically, Mitchell Benjamin took excellent care of my affairs with a heart for honesty and integrity. I highly recommend this office, not only for their expertise but for the care in practicing it.

— Client 12/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-19 07:05:02

I cannot thank DCBFB enough for representing me. They believed me and took my claims seriously, helping me throughout the entire process, and eventually helping me reach a settlement much, much larger than the initial offer. Even in the aftermath of the case, they have helped me with any questions I have about collection and non-payment. I have since referred nearly 5 people to their firm who have similar cases to mine. Thanks Kevin & Charles!

— Kirk Gibson 08/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-19 07:05:02

In addition to being helpful and responsive Kevin Fitzpatrick was very helpful in guiding us through the legal and practical matters of our experience.

— Stephanie Green Bass 08/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-26 06:23:31

No description provided

— Tyrone Shephard 02/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-19 14:39:45

No description provided

— Colleen Walsh Berg 02/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-05 14:39:45

No description provided

— Michael Hammock 02/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-05 09:08:53

Great place

— Richard Offord 11/05/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-26 11:21:04

No description provided

— sexy black 05/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-26 11:21:04

Mr Fitzpatrick is a Great lawyer, he handled a case with the City of Atlanta and Nailed it.

— M Bigga 07/26/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-30

Was always available to address any questions or concerns. Very professional and courteous.

— Client 12/30/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-01 17:00:47

Kevin is an excellent and professional attorney.

— Peer 08/01/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-29 09:41:44

No description provided

— Peer 07/29/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-28 16:27:09

Mr. Fitzpatrick has developed a very good expertise representing employees in wage and hour claims.

— Peer 07/28/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-28 16:24:40

I have had several cases against Mr. Fitzpatrick and found him to be a solid opponent. Also, not only is he ethical, but he acts professionally as well.

— Peer 07/28/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-22 10:10:50

No description provided

— Peer 07/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-20 08:55:51

No description provided

— Peer 07/20/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 10:34:53

Kevin is an exceptionally fine lawyer, expert in labor and employment law.

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 10:30:06

Very good lawyer with excellent judgment and negotiation skills. Very high moral character.

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 10:13:17

No description provided

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 10:12:20

Competent, caring and a great sense for outcomes of cases. I highly recommend Kevin for AV rating.

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 08:41:36

good lawyer

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 08:35:05

No description provided

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 08:04:04

Kevin is an excellent advocate for his clients.

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 06:47:45

No description provided

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-29

Charles did an excellent job representing me. I was very satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend him to anyone.

— Client 08/29/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-05-18 08:25:11

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2011

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2013-07-24 14:01:45

No description provided

— Peer 07/24/2013

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2013-07-21 09:55:52

No description provided

— Peer 07/21/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-07-19 08:55:31

No description provided

— Peer 07/19/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-05-18 07:34:07

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2011